Skip to main content

How to Delete Teams

Validated on 29 Jun 2023 - Last edited on 29 Jun 2023

Use Teams & Contacts to securely collaborate with unlimited users, two-factor authentication, and all your projects on a single invoice.

Deleting a team permanently removes it from the control panel.

To delete team members, go to Teams & Contacts page from the Control Panel.

The team page lists the teams current membership:

Teams Contacts

The table includes the full name, e-mail address, member status and last login date of all team members.

Delete Team Members‚Äč

Press the Actions button next to the team member you want to delete.

Delete Teams

After confirming the browser warning, the team member will be deleted.

If the user you removed is Billing Contact, you will now be your main account Billing Contact. To do this, go to the Teams & Contacts page.